2020-2021 Board:

Brian Whitfield, President

Vickie Roche, Vice-President

Mikko Jarvinen, Treasurer

Stacy Lewis, Secretary

Dave Sanyal, Director

Wonder what the Board does?

Check out samples of that work in the Tennis Yukon Board Handbook and the Volunteer of the Year Nomination Form

See all Policies and Plans and Governing Documents on the About page.